top of page

Our Board of Directors

Get to know the faces behind Texas CUREN

Board President

Yvonne Case

University Federal Credit Union

TX CUREN President

Amber Speer.jpg

Amber Speer

Texell Federal Credit Union
Tx CUREN Director 


Kristin Keller

Amplify Credit Union
Tx CUREN Vice President

kevin wolfshohl.jpg

Kevin Wolfshohl

University Federal Credit Union
TX CUREN Treasurer

Cindy rubiano.png

Cindy Rubiano

Generations Credit Union
TX CUREN Vice Director

ang bday_edited_edited.jpg

Angela Bujnoch

TX CUREN Social Media/Sponsorship Chair

Zac Couturiaux.jpg

Zac Couturiaux

ARCH  Mortgage Insurance 
TX CUREN Education Committee

Kristine Kline.jpg

Kristine Kline

Meridian Link
TX CUREN Membership Committee

victor williams.jfif

Victor Williams

Randolph Brooks Federal Credit Union
TX CUREN Director

lettie ramos.jfif

Lettie Ramos

TX CUREN Director

patricia perez.jfif

Patricia Perez

University Federal Credit Union
TX CUREN Hospitality

Rosemary barbour.jpeg

Rosemary Barbour

Polunsky, Beitel & Green
TX CUREN Communication

Sallie Caricature (002).jpg

Sally Pierson

American Airlines Credit Union
TX CUREN Director

Yazmin Palacios.jpg

Yazmin Palacios

Amplify Credit Union
TX CUREN Director

bottom of page